Pay Bill  |  Contact  |  Emergencies  Facebooksocial_twitter_box_blue_32LinkedIn
  • Home
  • Services & Billing

Services and Billing

Coastside County Water District is located at 766 Main Street in Half Moon Bay, California. Our Customer Service representatives are available to assist customers during office hours of 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or can be contacted by telephone at (650) 726-4405. Messages can be left at this number before and after normal business hours. Detailed information can also be found in the downloadable PDF of the District's General Regulations Regarding Water Service.

Register for CCWD Online Bill Pay Service
Register to receive your statement via email and
securely pay your bill online with your credit card.

Read the Customer User Guide (PDF), then click here to register.
New Registration is required beginning May 2016.
CCWD 2016 Observed Holidays – OFFICES CLOSED
New Year’s Day  – Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  – Monday, January 18, 2016
President’s Day  – Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day  – Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day  – Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day  – Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day  – Monday, October 10, 2016
Veteran’s Day  – Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day  – Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving  – Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve  – Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day  – Monday, December 26, 2016