Pay Bill  |  Contact  |  Emergencies  Facebooksocial_twitter_box_blue_32LinkedIn
  • Home
  • Services & Billing

Services and Billing

Coastside County Water District is located at 766 Main Street in Half Moon Bay, California. Our Customer Service representatives are available to assist customers during office hours of 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or can be contacted by telephone at (650) 726-4405. Messages can be left at this number before and after normal business hours. Detailed information can also be found in the downloadable PDF of the District's General Regulations Regarding Water Service.

Register for CCWD Online Bill Pay Service
Register to receive your statement via email and
securely pay your bill online with your credit card.

Read the Customer User Guide (PDF), then click here to register.
New Registration is required beginning May 2016.
CCWD 2017 Observed Holidays – OFFICES CLOSED
New Year’s Day  – Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  – Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day  – Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day  – Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day  – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day  – Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day  – Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day  – Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day  – Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving  – Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve  – Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day  – Monday, December 25, 2017