Pay Bill  |  Contact  |  Emergencies  Facebooksocial_twitter_box_blue_32LinkedIn
  • Home
  • Services & Billing

Services and Billing

Coastside County Water District is located at 766 Main Street in Half Moon Bay, California. Our Customer Service representatives are available to assist customers during office hours of 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or can be contacted by telephone at (650) 726-4405. Messages can be left at this number before and after normal business hours. Detailed information can also be found in the downloadable PDF of the District's General Regulations Regarding Water Service.

Register for CCWD Online Bill Pay Service
Register to receive your statement via email and
securely pay your bill online with your credit card.

Read the Customer Sign Up Guide (PDF), then click here to register.
CCWD 2014 Observed Holidays – OFFICES CLOSED
New Year’s Day  – Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  – Monday, January 20, 2014
President’s Day  – Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day  – Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day  – Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day  – Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day  – Monday, October 13, 2014
Veteran’s Day  – Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day  – Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving  – Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day  – Thursday, December 25, 2014